Daily Logs

Day 3 Entry

NOTES:
Woke up with a migraine I went to bed with. My whole body hurts right now and Im sick. Im really congested and feel like Im running like a faucet from my face as well as I have a slight cough. I did some upper body fitness today but took it easier because of the fact Im sooo new and broken already. I dont want to pull a muscle or tear something. I made 3 dozen hardboiled eggs today and there are 2 left I think I had a total of 4 on my own, the rest were from the kids. CRAZY!
But my morning weight was surprising for me. I’ve been drinking water so that I dont lose too much and I have felt pretty full, just have been craving the caffeine and sugar more.
Leave a Reply

