Daily Logs · Food · Health

Phoey Fluey

That’s what I call it.

I have some sort of intestinal flu. I made some healthy lemongrass soup today to try and combat whatever is draining my insides. This really isn’t how I want to lose weight, guys.

So I took it slow today. Without counting what I lost over the past 24 hours, I am still at 140. I figure everything else SHOULD get back to normal within the next few days, hopefully sooner.

Either way Im being good! For breakfast I had rolled oats, a few raisins, and sliced apples with sugarfree maple syrup. For dinner, lean ground turkey on whole wheat with lettuce.
I’m really looking forward to nicer weather so I can go outside for walks. This rainy COLD weather is so hard on me.

Leave a Reply

