Cravings · Deep Thoughts · Inspiration

Self Control

Self control is sitting in a donut shop with 8 little fingers pushing chocolate and powdered confectionaries into their mouths spilling most on you, and you- sipping your fat free sugar free Dutch brother’s 911 – pretending you didn’t have any donuts  because ‘you never really eat donuts anyway’.

I am confessing this lie to you now, my friends, so hopefully I’m cleared of this on my conscience on my way to church. Going to get yesterday’s entry up as soon as I get home!

But today’s sneak preview is… I’m down to 157!!! That’s 8 lbs in under 2 weeks 🙂 Definitely incentive to not have any of those donuts… The ones I never eat anyway right?

  

Leave a Reply

